click to enlarge

Angie M.

Angie M.

24 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 05 / 2023 - 06 / 2023
Available for: 12 months - 24 months
Name Angie M.
Nationality Filipino
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Philippines
Wants to be an au pair in Denmark , Norway , Sweden
Registered on 31/01/2023
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hi, since this is my first time signing up on this platform and I got interested with the cultural exchange stuffs. Let me introduce myself first. My full name is Angie Mae but you can call me Angie or whatever you prefer to call me. When I learned about the Au pair program, it really got my interest as one of my dream is to travel Europe, work and live there someday. I'm the kind of person who's very friendly, easy to be with, can make your stressful life happy, especially as I can also do household chores but I just want to set your expectations that I don't really cook that much and also I can take care of your kids and also love them as much as I love my family. I know I'm qualify for this position as I'm a responsible person and you will not have problems with me as I will help you on the best of my abilities.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 4-13
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Roman Catholic
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No