click to enlarge

Rose M.

Rose M.

20 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 06 / 2023 - 08 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 12 months
Name Rose M.
Nationality Kenyan
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Kenya
Wants to be an au pair in Switzerland , Denmark , Korea
Registered on 26/01/2023
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello! My name is Rose I am an adventurous and energetic person always believe in possibility with positivity.l have always wanted to travel and see your beautiful country. I love playing with kids and teaching them how to read and write. Some of the activities are drawing, coloring playing soccer with them,building Legos and blocks together. I hope you will be interested to know me more l do have a lot to share and a open to questions thank you

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location In the Country
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 1yr to 11years
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Adventist
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No