click to enlarge

Vincent G.

Vincent G.

23 age, Male

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 08 / 2024 - 09 / 2024
Available for: 9 months - 12 months
Name Vincent G.
Nationality French
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in United States of America
Wants to be an au pair in Sweden , Canada , United States of America
Registered on 25/01/2023
Last login 4 days ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

There are so many advantages to being an au pair that I don't know where to start. For a start, I can discover a way of life that's different from my own, discover a country with magnificent landscapes, meet new people and improve my English too. Being an au pair allows you to look after children as if they were your own brothers and sisters, you learn to be very well organized, to be reactive and many other points about your personality.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children 5 à 15
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 5 and more
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? Yes