click to enlarge

Blanc F.

Blanc F.

20 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 07 / 2023 - 10 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 3 months
Name Blanc F.
Nationality French
Spoken language(s) French
Now living in France
Wants to be an au pair in United Kingdom , United States of America , Australia
Registered on 25/01/2023
Last login a week ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I’m flavie, 20years old, studying commerce and languages. I’m in my second year but I repeat it because before my trip for 1 moths in Dublin, I had difficulties to speak English. For my future job I need to speak very well English, so I really want to be able to speak currently. More, I am Spanish so I speak fluently, and I have notions in German. I have one sister, she’s 27, and she has a baby (2years old) I have many little cousins, that means I have experience with children and I love be closely with them. I am a very sociable person, I am talkative I like walking, discover new things and always learn. I would like to come this summer because then I will follow my studies. And my dream it’s to believe bilingual English. If you are looking for a nanny, for company, for friends or any else. I’m here for you.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? Yes
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? Yes