click to enlarge

Soumiya W.

Soumiya W.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 07 / 2023 - 09 / 2023
Available for: 3 months - 9 months
Name Soumiya W.
Nationality French
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in France
Wants to be an au pair in France , United Kingdom , Canada
Registered on 25/01/2023
Last login 6 days ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I want to be an aupair because i like new experiences as well as i love helping and taking care of people. I am an oldest sister of five siblings and since i am young i take care of them. I play, drop them at school, read them stories... So all of these things i know how to manage. I am very patient and kind person. I adapt pretty easily. I am also experienced with housework stuff, cleaning, cooking. If you want to know more about me, i am a passionate reader, i love books, watching series and cartoons. During my free time i paint and learn new languages. French is my mother tongue but i am very fluent in English

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location In the Country
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 3,4,6
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? No
Will you care for elderly people? Yes

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations Halal
Religion Muslim
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No