click to enlarge

Ahmed B.

Ahmed B.

20 age, Male

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 02 / 2023 - 05 / 2024
Available for: 12 months - 24 months
Name Ahmed B.
Nationality Moroccan
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Morocco
Wants to be an au pair in Ireland , Netherlands , Denmark
Registered on 24/01/2023
Last login 10 hours ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello, my name is Ahmed, I am 20 years old. I like to spend a lot of time with children. I have a previous (modest) experience in my country (playing with them, studying, spending good times outside together, giving him good ideas about life)

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Muslim
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? Yes