click to enlarge

Maryjane S.

Maryjane S.

23 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 01 / 2023 - 01 / 2024
Available for: 24 months - 24 months
Name Maryjane S.
Nationality Filipino
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Philippines
Wants to be an au pair in Australia , Canada , United States of America
Registered on 23/01/2023
Last login 3 days ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hi, I want to become an AU pair because I want to know more the culture of the other country. And I also need to have a good savings since I am the breadwinner of the family, I need to sustain them financially. I have work experience as a service crew for almost 3 years, and a customer service representative of one of the BPO company here in the Philippines. I really love to take care kids as well, since I have 1 younger sibling which is already 7 years old now. Hoping that I will be chosen as one of your extended family member. Thank you!

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A Capital City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Roman Catholic
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No