click to enlarge

Naramon K.

Naramon K.

24 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 04 / 2023 - 08 / 2023
Available for: 12 months - 24 months
Name Naramon K.
Nationality Thai
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Thailand
Wants to be an au pair in Denmark , Norway , Luxembourg
Registered on 21/01/2023
Last login 4 days ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Dear host family, My name is Mon, I’m 24 years old from Thailand. Currently, I’m working as a content creator for OnDemand Academy which teaches kids from primary school to high school about science and math. I love writing as well as working with children. I used to work full-time helping my aunt take care of my cousins since I was in high school. I sometimes be alone with the kids at home when their parents are away for work in other cities. I can help with all basic needs for children and housework. Moreover, I’m taking a class about childcare programs to prepare for my Au pair job (I will attracted the picture of the certificate in the album) and I have held a driving license with experience in automatic cars. I also had an experience taking care of ADHD (Attention deficit hyperactivity disorder) and Chronic kidney disease with my cousins who are now 6 and 10 years old. So, I know very well how to take care of them, to treat them and to handle this kind of situation. I have finished a course for Basic life support (I attracted the picture of the certificate in the album) which is very important to know for myself and especially for the people in my care. Since I graduated with a Bachelor of Communication Arts. I am very good at communicating and solving problems for kids and also can create entertaining activities for kids in many ways. I would love to share them with kids. I had an experience with the student exchange program when I was a student in Japan for one month. I love to learn a third language. So, I can speak Japanese and a little bit of Chinese. In my spare time. My hobbies are singing, cooking, gardening and I’m also a pet lover (a big fan of Golden Retrievers). I used to be a foster family for stray puppies waiting for their forever home so, If you have a pet I know how to take care of them. I am a responsible and easy-going person. I always do the best in my job and I am an active person. I always look for something to do and enjoy keeping myself busy. I love helping people with anything I can do. And I will make sure that your children will be in good hands. I believe that with all my skills I can get along well with children. Working with kids has made me a person who is interested in social issues involving kids. Despite the fact that society is full of many harmful things, I want to work as an au pair so that I can raise children in a loving and supportive environment. As an au pair, I want to teach children about people from different cultural backgrounds so they can grow up to have a kind and understanding personality toward everyone. I really hope I’m qualified to be the Au Pair that you are looking for. I would love to talk more with you. If you have any questions, I would be happy to answer. Kind Regards, Mon

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 2-15
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Buddhism
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No