click to enlarge

Frida R.

Frida R.

20 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 02 / 2023 - 04 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 3 months
Name Frida R.
Nationality American
Spoken language(s) Spanish
Now living in United States of America
Wants to be an au pair in Italy , Spain , France
Registered on 20/01/2023
Last login 2 weeks ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hi! My name is Frida and I am 20 years old from California (USA). I am in the process of transferring from my former institution (Santa Clara University) to art school. Because of this, I am taking a gap year and looking for a culturally immersive experience. :) I love children, as I believe they have a beautiful perspective to share with the world — I currently work as a teacher at a Spanish after school care, where I enjoy playing with children aged K-5, making art pieces, reading together, and above all laughing and learning together.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No