click to enlarge

Pauline Z.

Pauline Z.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 04 / 2023 - 08 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 4 months
Name Pauline Z.
Nationality French
Spoken language(s) French
Now living in France
Wants to be an au pair in Canada , Canary Islands
Registered on 19/01/2023
Last login 2 weeks ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I would love to be an au pair, to gain new experiences and because I love taking care of children. I am a very creative person and I love to have fun with them. I’m a quite open-minded person and I can easily adapt to changes. Moreover, I know how to be discreet when it is necessary. I like working and spending time with children. I can also help you with household chores and help you take care of your pets. I am ready to adapt to your family’s rules and lifestyle. Moreover, becoming your au pair would be beneficial for you because I study langiages, which means that I speak several languages. I can speak French, English and Italian. I speak French as a native level and English and Italian as a C1 level. I am also learning Japanese. So, I would be very happy to share some French or Italian basics if you are interested of course. I think that it would be interesting to share my culture with people from a different culture. I also look forward to learning about your culture and sharing my daily life with you.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12,13,14,15,16,17
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? Yes
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No