click to enlarge

Ndiaye C.

Ndiaye C.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 09 / 2023 - 05 / 2024
Available for: 6 months - 12 months
Name Ndiaye C.
Nationality French
Spoken language(s) French
Now living in France
Wants to be an au pair in United Kingdom , United States of America
Registered on 19/01/2023
Last login 2 weeks ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello, my name is Cira I am 18 years old 19 in september 2023 I am French native and I am looking for an au pair family in London from September 2023. I have 2 years of childcare experience in France that have been great and I will be happy to expand my experiences abroad. I can learn English and on my side teach French to your children all having fun and taking care of them. Share, create, discover I will be really happy to share any kind of activity with them. I will respect your family routine, prepare the children for school, do the cleaning, pick them up after school, bring them back to their various activities, help with homework, cook, bathe and take them to bed as needed. I am available from early September. Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions, well at you Cira ????

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A Capital City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? No
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations Halal
Religion Islamic
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No