click to enlarge

Louna R.

Louna R.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 01 / 2024 - 02 / 2024
Available for: 3 months - 6 months
Name Louna R.
Nationality French
Spoken language(s) French
Now living in France
Wants to be an au pair in United Kingdom , Malta , Ireland
Registered on 19/01/2023
Last login 5 days ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hi! I really like children and I would like to make it my job, but I need more time to think and that's why I want to try a new experience. For my young age, I'm responsible and I'm young enough to remember what it's like to be a kid :) I can speak a little english. I don’t have driver license yet but I will get it before coming in january 2024! I need you to be understanding and welcoming! Let me know if you have any questions!!! :)

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 1-12
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No