click to enlarge

Ezgi C.

Ezgi C.

25 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 03 / 2023 - 04 / 2024
Available for: 4 months - 12 months
Name Ezgi C.
Nationality Turkish
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Turkey
Wants to be an au pair in Luxembourg , Spain , Poland
Registered on 17/01/2023
Last login 7 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

hello, I am ezgi :) I studied child development at university. I worked in kindergartens that took the Montessori and Reggio Emilia approach. The last kindergarten I worked at was forest school. I like to spend time with children. That's why I became a kindergarten teacher :) I love learning about different cultures and meeting new people. I am here for this. I like to have fun, travel, read books, watch movies. I hope we can get along well.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? No
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 1-10
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No