click to enlarge

Boudhri W.

Boudhri W.

25 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 08 / 2023 - 10 / 2023
Available for: 3 months - 9 months
Name Boudhri W.
Nationality Tunisian
Spoken language(s) German
Now living in Tunisia
Wants to be an au pair in Germany , Austria , Albania
Registered on 07/01/2023
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Liebe Gastfamilie, Ich heiße Wijden Boudhri,24, und bin Deutschlehrerin in Tunesien. Ich habe schon Erfahrungen mit Kindern, weil ich mich um die 1jährige und 3 jährige Kinder meiner Tante gekümmert habe. Die kleinen Kinder freuen mich sehr. Besonders mit ihren spontanen Gestik und Mimik. Ich persönlich sehe diese Möglichkeit (Au-Pair Mädchen in Deutschland) eine schöne Gelegenheit meine deutsche Sprache zu praktizieren und sie wirklich zu erleben. Ich kann gerne bei alles helfen. Ich freue mich auf eine positive Antwort. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Wijden Boudhri Dear host family, My name is Wijden Boudhri,24, and I am a German teacher in Tunisia. I already have experience with children because I took care of my aunt's 1 year old and 3 year old children. The little children make me very happy. Especially with their spontaneous gestures and facial expressions. I personally see this opportunity (au pair girl in Germany) a nice opportunity to practice my German language and really experience it. I would be happy to help with anything. I am looking forward to a positive answer. With kind regards Wijden Boudhri


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? No
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 3,4,5,10
Will you accept a single parent family? No
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? No
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations Halal
Religion Islamic
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No