click to enlarge

Fanniina H.

Fanniina H.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 05 / 2023 - 07 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 6 months
Name Fanniina H.
Nationality Finnish
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Finland
Wants to be an au pair in Australia , New Zealand , United Kingdom
Registered on 06/01/2023
Last login 4 weeks ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Dear host families, I’m 17, soon to be 18 years old girl from Finland looking for a welcoming host family. I’m conscientious, reliable and humorous person who loves arts and animals. I love going outdoors and hiking with my family and dogs. I have a lot of experience of taking care of children due to having two younger brothers, cousins and family friends. I also have experience of children with special needs. I do a lot of housework on daily basis so cooking and occasional cleaning won’t be a problem for me. :) I have eight dogs and I used to ride horses so I can also take care of different kind of animals. I’m going to have my drivers license when I turn 18 in March so driving won’t be a problem. In near future I hope to spend more time abroad and hopefully live there someday. I hope to hear from you soon! :) Sincerely, Fanniina.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? No
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Evangelical Lutheran
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No