click to enlarge

Oke D.

Oke D.

24 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 05 / 2023 - 08 / 2023
Available for: 3 months - 3 months
Name Oke D.
Nationality Nigerian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Hungary
Wants to be an au pair in Canada , United Kingdom , Germany
Registered on 29/12/2022
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I ám a Lövér of kids and whenever I'm around kids I see them as my own child. It is really enjoyable taking care of children because they are so wonderful. Having to met new family and them entrusting their children to me is like a lot to me because they tend to trust you and this is the wonderful aspect of it.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? No
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? No
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? No
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Pentecostal
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No