click to enlarge

Fanta B.

Fanta B.

27 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 01 / 2023 - 03 / 2023
Available for: 12 months - 24 months
Name Fanta B.
Nationality American
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in United States of America
Wants to be an au pair in South Korea , Thailand , Taiwan
Registered on 28/12/2022
Last login 3 weeks ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello there, my name is Fanta Bader but I go by Jae!! It's a pleasure. Why do I want Tobe an au pair? From the time I was little knew that I wanted to work with kids. I was a nanny for a few summers back in my early 20s and I feel as though this is my calling. I want to be an au pair because children are our futures, they are the ones who will better the world once we are gone. I think it's also very important to teach kids early the importance of freedom, and being a kid. I want to help better a child's future in anyway I can.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A Town
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 0-13
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 3 to 4 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations Dairy Allergy
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No