click to enlarge

Eve M.

Eve M.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 06 / 2023 - 09 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 3 months
Name Eve M.
Nationality Irish
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Canada
Wants to be an au pair in Australia , United States of America , New Zealand
Registered on 24/12/2022
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I love children and enjoy spending time with them. I am also well aware along side being like a big sister to these children I will have great responsibilities and it will not just be fun and games. My patient and calm nature will help me navigate difficulties that will come along with this job. This would be an experience of a life time for me and I will do everything to be the best au pair possible.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 2 to 3 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Roman Catholic
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No