click to enlarge

Lisa V.

Lisa V.

21 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 04 / 2023 - 05 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 1 month
Name Lisa V.
Nationality Belgian
Spoken language(s) Dutch
Now living in Belgium
Wants to be an au pair in Italy , United Kingdom , Austria
Registered on 13/12/2022
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hi, my name is Lisa and I am a 20 year old student from Belgium. I study medicine and I'm looking for a fun studentjob. I think au pairing is a perfect opportunity to go on a new adventure while making some money. I love to discover new cultures and meet new people. I'm willing to take care of the kids, clean the house and cook. On weekdays I live in a dorm at the university so I'm an independent person and can clean up after myself. I'm also willing to teach the children English, Dutch or how to play the piano and can help with homework.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 7-12
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 1 to 2 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations Vegetarian
Religion Roman Catholic
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? Yes