click to enlarge

Noelia L.

Noelia L.

22 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 04 / 2023 - 12 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 18 months
Name Noelia L.
Nationality Argentinian
Spoken language(s) Spanish
Now living in Argentina
Wants to be an au pair in Denmark , Luxembourg , New Zealand
Registered on 12/12/2022
Last login 6 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hi! I'm Noe. I'm 22 years old. I'm an art teacher in Argentina. I have experience teaching elementary school children from 6 to 12 years old. I am confident that my knowledge of art and pedagogy can be very useful for the care and learning of your children. I'm very creative and friendly. I like to cook and keep things tidy and clean, although not in an extreme way! I love art and (of course) I really enjoy spending time with kids. I am someone who is down to earth and can sensitively set boundaries when necessary. I am looking forward to joining your family and getting to know a new country and culture.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations Vegan
Religion Roman Catholic
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No