click to enlarge

Fatimazahra B.

Fatimazahra B.

20 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 02 / 2023 - 05 / 2023
Available for: 2 months - 3 months
Name Fatimazahra B.
Nationality Moroccan
Spoken language(s) Arabic
Now living in Morocco
Wants to be an au pair in Canada , France , Belgium
Registered on 03/12/2022
Last login 4 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Je préfère rester avec les enfants et m'occuper d'eux et jouer avec eux, ainsi que m'assurer qu'ils apprennent des choses utiles, comme parfois être responsables de certaines choses, pour qu'ils puisse aident leurs parents.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? No
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 2 3 4 5 ...13
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? Yes
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 1 to 2 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Muslim
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? Yes