click to enlarge

Gina F.

Gina F.

22 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 05 / 2023 - 09 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 12 months
Name Gina F.
Nationality American
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in United States of America
Wants to be an au pair in Chile , Australia , Mexico
Registered on 29/11/2022
Last login 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I am interested in being an AuPair because I met friends that were Auparing while I was studying aboard in Spain. They have told me about all the fun experiences they had with their host family while also exploring the country. I love taking care of kids and exploring new cities and it sounds like an amazing opportunity.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A Capital City
Will you do housework? No
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 5 and more
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations Nut Allergy
Religion Church of Christ
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No