click to enlarge

Judy mae E.

Judy mae E.

22 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 01 / 2023 - 03 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 12 months
Name Judy mae E.
Nationality Filipino
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Philippines
Wants to be an au pair in Germany
Registered on 29/11/2022
Last login 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

WsA Plus six three nine fünf 1 fünf two OO 7 two 2 Dear Future Host Family Hallo, Guten Tag! I am a Filipina in search for my first foreign family match. I've been longing to be an Au-pair and I'm ready to be one soon. I'm 22 years old, I am single with no child. I am Bachelor's degree level in Information Technology 3rd year to be exact but I stop my study. My experiences includes being working student, Office Assistant and Part-time Tutor. I am fluent in speaking English and I am comfortable to be with foreign nationals also I'm learning Deutsch being AuPair help me to enhance my Deutsch Language. I'm passionate about working with kids. My childcare experience with my sister and cousins, also I worked now as a full time nanny. I've been with my sister since she was born until I work as a full time nanny. The child I took care is now 15 months old and starting to walk and play around the house and every afternoon I bring him in the playground. As a full time nanny, as we start our day, I will bathe him, feed, giving bottle of milk, give him vitamins, play then take him a nap. I take care him until he sleep at night. Before he sleep I read him stories. I am blessed to have a loving and hardworking family of five. Growing up, every family members has a assigned work. I'm the one assigned to clean and sometimes when my mom is busy she ask me to cook for us. Every Saturday, me and my mom do the laundry. We grow up to be responsible and independent. I'm eager to help you organize your home to make it tidy and clean. I have been raised to be respectful and polite. I am highly interested to ba an Au-pair of your family. One reason is because of the program between host families and the AuPairs in the cultural exchange system. I believe I'm capable of being good Au-pair for your family because I am responsible and trustworthy in the tasks given to me, independent, patient, open, respectful, and most of all family-oriented. Looking forward to meeting you and your family. Be regards from the Philippines. Your Future Au-pair

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 0,1,1
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Roman Catholic
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No