click to enlarge

Greta R.

Greta R.

19 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 01 / 2023 - 05 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 6 months
Name Greta R.
Nationality Italian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Italy
Wants to be an au pair in Spain , United Kingdom , Argentina
Registered on 29/11/2022
Last login 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I hope to find work as an au pair because I want to learn new cultures and improve my English or Spanish. I am writing this message in English so that everyone can understand but I can also speak Spanish quite well mainly because I listen to a lot of Spanish songs and watch enough Spanish TV series. in an age like mine I want to explore the world and get involved, meeting new people and learning new cultures is my goal!

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 10,11,12
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Atheist
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No