click to enlarge

Arianna A.

Arianna A.

20 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 01 / 2023 - 06 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 6 months
Name Arianna A.
Nationality Italian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Italy
Wants to be an au pair in United Kingdom , Ireland , United States of America
Registered on 28/11/2022
Last login 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I’d like to be an aupair cause I always wanted to visit other countries especially the one that are anglophones. I also love taking care of children so it would be the perfect experience for me! Also it could be an opportunity to have new forever lasting memories and make new friends and acquaintances.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 1-14
Will you accept a single parent family? No
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 1 to 2 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No