click to enlarge

Nyasha M.

Nyasha M.

20 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 12 / 2022 - 10 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 18 months
Name Nyasha M.
Nationality Zimbabwean
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Zimbabwe
Wants to be an au pair in United Kingdom , Australia , Ireland
Registered on 28/11/2022
Last login 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I want to be an aupair because I am friendly and passionate with kids.I would also like to experience new cultures and religions.I am reliable as well as a responsible person.I am very fortunate and confident that it will be a great advantage added into your family. I am a hard worker. I am a good listener to instruction. .I love children as well as taking care of them. I am also a good babysitter towards childrens.Im also friendly to pets like dogs and cats.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Adventist
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? Yes