click to enlarge

Yetzabel M.

Yetzabel M.

21 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 01 / 2023 - 06 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 12 months
Name Yetzabel M.
Nationality Venezuelan
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Colombia
Wants to be an au pair in United States of America , France , Canada
Registered on 28/11/2022
Last login 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Me encantaría ser Au pair pues me gusta pasar tiempo con los niños,amo explorar cosas nuevas y enseñar un poco de mi cultura a quienes no la conocen,además amo los idiomas es una de las cosas que más disfruto hacer y considero que el ser Au pair puede ayudarme a que eso pase.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location In the Country
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 0,5,10
Will you accept a single parent family? No
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Church of Christ
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No