click to enlarge

Odet G.

Odet G.

25 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 09 / 2023 - 03 / 2024
Available for: 2 months - 9 months
Name Odet G.
Nationality Mexican
Spoken language(s) Spanish
Now living in Mexico
Wants to be an au pair in Switzerland , United Kingdom , Spain
Registered on 25/11/2022
Last login 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I really love kids and pets, I have a lot of experience with kids from ages 2 to 14. I'm a psychologist working as a kindergarten teacher in México. I'm trying to work as an Au Pair to get the experience and to earn some money to have my master degree. I'm energetic, love to learn new things, always silly, smiling, singing, good listener, love to play, fan of Disney movies and very responsable person.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 5 and more
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No