click to enlarge

Clara M.

Clara M.

21 age, Female

Send message
Starting: 07 / 2023 - 08 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 2 months
Name Clara M.
Nationality French
Spoken language(s) French
Now living in France
Wants to be an au pair in Australia , Iceland , Indonesia
Registered on 24/11/2022
Last login 2 days ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

My name is Clara and I am 21 (22 next year). I live in France and I love to travel that is why I would like to have an aupair experience. I have never been au pair and I have spare time this summer so it could be a great experience. Also I would like to improve my english or spanish it depend of the country. I speak French and English. I understand Spanish but I do not speak very well. I can help to daily task. I looked after my cousins and friends’s children.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? No
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 3 to 4 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No