click to enlarge

Ineza mugeni A.

Ineza mugeni A.

21 age, Female

Send message
Starting: 02 / 2023 - 03 / 2024
Available for: 12 months - 12 months
Name Ineza mugeni A.
Nationality Rwandan
Spoken language(s) Afrikaans
Now living in Rwanda
Wants to be an au pair in Finland , Germany , France
Registered on 21/11/2022
Last login 2 days ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I want to be an au pair to get money for my personal life and I do it because I like children. And I also want to gain a lot of transferable skills that will surely impress me in the future.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children 3,4,5,6,7,
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? No
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Anglican
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No