click to enlarge

Reina mae A.

Reina mae A.

23 age, Female

Send message
Starting: 01 / 2023 - 03 / 2024
Available for: 12 months - 24 months
Name Reina mae A.
Nationality Filipino
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Philippines
Wants to be an au pair in Netherlands , Belgium , Denmark
Registered on 20/11/2022
Last login 6 days ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hi Greetings Dear Ma'am and Sir. My name is Reina Mae Abusman. Im 23 years old from the philippines. I'm a fresh college graduate,I took Bachelor of Science in Business Administration.I am a breadwinner of my family. I am the oldest child of my parents i have 4 siblings. I helped my mom to take care of my 3 sisters and 1 brother. They are now 20, 17 and the youngest sister she's now 7 years old. I am applying as au pair in the Netherlands because it is my dream country. I learned from my cousin that Netherlands have great people very sweet and kind. I wamt everything in Netherlands and I would like to experience it myself. I can cook, it's my favorite thing to do. I always enjoying every moment while im cooking. I also like cleaning and organizing the house. That is the most thing that i'd like to do everyday. I can manage everything in the house. I can help you taking care of your kids. I love playing with kids. Im happy everytime that my cousins kid was bring to me to take care of. Bring them to school and help them with there homeworks. I will be happy to hear your response. Thank you

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A Capital City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 3 6 8
Will you accept a single parent family? No
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Roman Catholic
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No