click to enlarge

Jittra K.

Jittra K.

26 age, Female

Send message
Starting: 01 / 2023 - 12 / 2023
Available for: 12 months - 18 months
Name Jittra K.
Nationality Thai
Spoken language(s) Thai
Now living in Thailand
Wants to be an au pair in Denmark , Norway , Sweden
Registered on 19/11/2022
Last login 7 days ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I want to be an aupair because I love to be around children and I want to become an English teacher. I believe that the au pair program will provide me with a unique opportunity to obtain valuable life experience while making a significant contribution. I would like to broaden my knowledge of western children and learn more about alternative approaches to child development. I will have the opportunity to learn about new cultures, languages, foods, people, and ways of life while sharing my own culture with a host family and their children.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 1 to 2 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Buddhism
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No