click to enlarge

Bo S.

Bo S.

18 age, Female

Send message
Starting: 07 / 2023 - 08 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 2 months
Name Bo S.
Nationality Belgian
Spoken language(s) Dutch
Now living in Belgium
Wants to be an au pair in Australia , France , Switzerland
Registered on 16/11/2022
Last login 2 weeks ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

(ENG-(FR en bas))Becoming an au-pair is really one of my lifegoals. I'm still young so thats why I would like to start with a maximum stay of 2 months - just to find out if it will be something I like to do for a longer period of time after I finish college. It is one of my dreams since I really like experiencing new cultures but at the same time I will be taking care of children (which I love) and also be learning other languages! There are just so many advantages that this experience would give me and I can't wait to live this adventure! FR: Devenir au-pair est vraiment l'un des buts de ma vie. Je suis encore jeune et c'est pourquoi j'aimerais commencer par un séjour de deux mois maximum - juste pour savoir si c'est quelque chose que j'aimerai faire plus longtemps après avoir terminé mes études. C'est l'un de mes rêves car j'aime vraiment découvrir de nouvelles cultures, mais en même temps, je m'occuperai d'enfants (ce que j'adore) et j'apprendrai aussi d'autres langues ! Il y a tellement d'avantages que cette expérience me donnerait et j'ai hâte de vivre cette aventure !

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 0-12
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No