click to enlarge

Iris M.

Iris M.

21 age, Female

Send message
Starting: 01 / 2023 - 08 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 3 months
Name Iris M.
Nationality French
Spoken language(s) French
Now living in France
Wants to be an au pair in United Kingdom , Canada , Ireland
Registered on 16/11/2022
Last login 2 weeks ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello everyone! My name is Iris I'm from France and I'm 21. I had the project for a while to travel in an english-speaking country to meet people, work on my english and get to know other cultures. I am used to living in a community and helping with all kinds of household chores, I'm also good with children and I'll be very happy to help and be a part of a family overseas. I'm always motivated and with a good spirit, I'm passionated about cinema and music. I'm a quiet person so pretty easy to be around. Looking forward to an exchange with you. I wish you all a pleasant day!

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A Town
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 7
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 2 to 3 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No