click to enlarge

Jane M.

Jane M.

22 age, Female

Send message
Starting: 11 / 2022 - 01 / 2023
Available for: 12 months - 24 months
Name Jane M.
Nationality Kenyan
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Kenya
Wants to be an au pair in United States of America , Germany , Netherlands
Registered on 16/11/2022
Last login 9 minutes ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Dear host family, Am Jane from Kenya. Am 22 years old lady. With children, I have an in depth understanding of how to take care of them according to their likes. Am easily coachable and adaptable in new situations. Being active and creative is what gives me a good reason to be your great aupair. My strength holds are that am open minded, sociable and loves having fun. Hope I will develop excellent relationship with your family. Thank you

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children Any
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Church of Christ
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? Yes