click to enlarge

Victoria M.

Victoria M.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 07 / 2023 - 08 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 1 month
Name Victoria M.
Nationality Spanish
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Spain
Wants to be an au pair in United Kingdom , France , Italy
Registered on 15/11/2022
Last login a month ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello, my name is Victoria and I am an 18 year old student of Language Translation and Interpretation, therefor I believe this job would be perfect for practicing my skils with languages. I have also been working as a private English teacher in Spain for children, in this job I have realized that I am really patient, and hardworking, and that most of the time you can learn more from the little ones than you might think, and I am looking foward to keep learning from them. I am a young girl and eager to see the world, so this opportunity is perfect for me. I am also expecting to be welcomed into a nice, polite and respecful family that will give me the same amount of trust that I am placing in them. Thank you very much for reading my profile and for considering me for this position, have a good day.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No