click to enlarge

Emilia T.

Emilia T.

19 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 09 / 2023 - 03 / 2024
Available for: 3 months - 24 months
Name Emilia T.
Nationality Estonian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Estonia
Wants to be an au pair in Australia , Canada , Brazil
Registered on 09/11/2022
Last login 7 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

To start with im very cheerful, positive and adventurous person. I enjoy painting, cooking, photography and spending time with people close to me. I always had to take care of my brother when he was little and also my cousins. I found that i have a really good and extraordinary connection with kids. I want to be an au pair because i think that it can give me more experience and also i think that being an aur pair would suit me very well because I truly enjoy taking care of the children. Also traveling aboard as a nanny could offer me to boarden my view of the world and different cultures.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No