click to enlarge

Samantha M.

Samantha M.

18 age, Female

Send message
Starting: 11 / 2022 - 12 / 2022
Available for: 1 month - 1 month
Name Samantha M.
Nationality Canadian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Canada
Wants to be an au pair in France , Spain , United Kingdom
Registered on 02/11/2022
Last login 4 weeks ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

* dual canadian/german citizenship, so I can work in the EU without the wait period for a visa* english: (en français ci-dessous) Hi, my name's Samantha! I love to travel, learn new languages and sing! I love kids, and I'm a total people person. Meeting new people and creating meaningful connections is super important to me, and I can't wait to do that with your family! I also did French Immersion so I have a decent grasp of French haha! Both my parents are European, so I've definitely been raised with a lot of European traditions. I loveee learning about history, any place in Europe just fascinates me to the moon and back. I just came back from a summer vacation to Italy, France, and Spain, and can't wait to go back. I can't wait to meet you!

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A Capital City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 2 to 3 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No