click to enlarge

Fanny F.

Fanny F.

20 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 12 / 2022 - 01 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 6 months
Name Fanny F.
Nationality French
Spoken language(s) French
Now living in Australia
Wants to be an au pair in Australia
Registered on 24/10/2022
Last login 3 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I would like to be an au pair because it is a good way to learn English, and for the continuation of my studies I need it. I want to join the big business schools and my level is not good enough that's why I want to work for several months in a family to get help in English and because I love children. I have been a babysitter for more than 4 years and I have always had a great feeling with children from an early age. So if we can combine children and English it's the jackpot for me

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 0-6
Will you accept a single parent family? No
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 2 to 3 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No