click to enlarge

Tifanny B.

Tifanny B.

22 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 12 / 2022 - 02 / 2023
Available for: 4 months - 6 months
Name Tifanny B.
Nationality French
Spoken language(s) French
Now living in France
Wants to be an au pair in United Kingdom , Netherlands
Registered on 17/10/2022
Last login 3 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I have just finished my 5 years of communication studies and before starting my real professional life I would like to improve my English. But why become an au pair? First of all because my mother was an au pair and had one of the best experiences of her life and also because I love children, I have been looking after them since I was 16 years old and I would like to combine the useful with the pleasant by really familiarising myself with the language and also with the children.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A Capital City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Roman Catholic
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No