click to enlarge

Marí M.

Marí M.

22 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 05 / 2023 - 07 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 3 months
Name Marí M.
Nationality French
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Ecuador
Wants to be an au pair in Germany , Italy , Netherlands
Registered on 14/10/2022
Last login 4 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I am a medicine student from Ecuador. I am a franco-ecuadorian girl who speaks French, Spanish and English (a little of portuguese also but i'm not very confident in this one). I am looking foward to become an au-pair/ nanny because it seems like a very enriching expirience where I can learn from other cultures while taking care of the children and at the same time, having fun. I'm a very active and enthousiastic person who loves to play, dance, sing and also doing some sports such as tenis (my dad made me take like 6 years of tenis), basketball which I love, soccer, riding bikes, swiming, dancing, singing and I am opened to learn more so with the kids we might have lots of activities to share. I will make sure to be a helpfull au pair, take care of the children and lighten your work during summer of 2023.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? No
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Roman Catholic
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? Yes