click to enlarge

Aleksandra B.

Aleksandra B.

21 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 04 / 2023 - 09 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 18 months
Name Aleksandra B.
Nationality American
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in United States of America
Wants to be an au pair in United Kingdom , Canada , Australia
Registered on 11/10/2022
Last login 4 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I would like to become an au pair because I love being able to help children grow in both an emotional and social aspect. It’s always an endearing experience for me to see the children I nanny/babysit/teach come into their own and understand themselves as people, developing their own confidence and strengths; I feel a sense of pride when I get to observe this because most of the time I’ve been able to either directly or indirectly provide them with the ability to start thinking for themselves through encouragement or even setting an example for them to follow in daily life through routines. As an au pair, I feel as though I’d be able to help the children the same way as I would in my previous childcare based jobs, however it would be a more enriching and personal experience for me since I’d be staying with them and seeing them more often than a standard nannying or babysitting job. I feel as though becoming an au pair would help me gain a deeper sense of pride in myself as well as a greater sense of purpose (as pretentious as that sounds, though I mean it) in my life, and it would make me feel good knowing I’d be able to grow emotionally while helping children do the same thing at the same time. In short, I know I’d enjoy it because I would be able to grow with the children and that would honestly make me happy, as well as providing endearing memories for both me and the family involved to always hold on to and look back on.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 4-13
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 3 to 4 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations Vegetarian
Religion Roman Catholic
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No