click to enlarge

Aldana C.

Aldana C.

24 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 12 / 2022 - 06 / 2023
Available for: 12 months - 24 months
Name Aldana C.
Nationality Argentinian
Spoken language(s) Spanish
Now living in Argentina
Wants to be an au pair in United Kingdom , Ireland , Germany
Registered on 07/10/2022
Last login a month ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

The opportunity to be an au pair in Europe seems incredible to me and I would not want to miss it while I am still young. I am a calm person, who loves spending time with the family, extremely demonstrative and affectionate. I enjoy being at home, watching series or movies and I don't usually have an 'active' nightlife. I love children and they love me too; I have some experience taking care of them, and a lot of love to give them. I am convinced that the family that decides to host me will not regret it, since I am an extremely affable person, with whom it is easy to communicate, who quickly starts to care and love the people I spend time with and I think I arouse affection in others with the same ease. I am collaborative, I love children and animals and I am always well willing to the activity that is proposed to me. I am extremely committed, responsible and proactive too. I consider that I could be a great au pair for your family, and I would love to be given the opportunity to meet you, your little angels, your pets and everyone who is part of your home. Give me a place in your home, and I assure you that in a short time I will have a huge place in your heart.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 4-14
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Roman Catholic
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No