click to enlarge

Lisa D.

Lisa D.

20 age, Female

Send message
Starting: 01 / 2023 - 03 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 3 months
Name Lisa D.
Nationality Danish
Spoken language(s) Danish
Now living in Denmark
Wants to be an au pair in France , Germany , Italy
Registered on 24/09/2022
Last login 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hi. My name is Lisa and I am 19 years old. I live in the second biggest city in Denmark, called Aarhus, with my father, my mother and my sister. A few years ago I lived with a host family in Spain for a year and learned Spanish. From this experience, I learned to be open-minded to a different culture and I knew I just wanted to travel more and meet interesting people. I'm generally a very outgoing person, and I look forward to meeting you.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A Capital City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 0-20
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 1 to 2 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Protestant
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No