click to enlarge

Juliet M.

Juliet M.

28 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 11 / 2022 - 01 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 18 months
Name Juliet M.
Nationality Ghanaian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Ghana
Wants to be an au pair in Norway , Denmark , Sweden
Registered on 20/09/2022
Last login 4 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hi I am Juliet Marfo from Ghana. I am an interesting, fun and incredible individual, I am hardworking too and I believe hardwork pays. I hold a diploma in management studies and currently working as a Sales person and Marketer. I would like to become an Au Pair because of the love I have for children. Before going to college I got the opportunity to teach at the kindergarten and I enjoyed every part of it, teaching them, learning from them and having fun with them. It's my dream to run an orphanage one day to take care of children on the streets, this has nothing to do with being an Au Pair but it's something I would like personally to see it come through. I will give them food and clothing and a hope to live. Another thing is that I love to travel and being an Au Pair and Nanny will give me the opportunity to do just that. Thank you.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 1 to 16
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Don't have
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Baptist
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No