click to enlarge

Gracie H.

Gracie H.

21 age, Female

Send message
Starting: 07 / 2023 - 09 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 24 months
Name Gracie H.
Nationality American
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in United States of America
Wants to be an au pair in France , Germany , Italy
Registered on 15/09/2022
Last login 3 weeks ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello! (: My name is Gracie & I am a 21 year old (22 in December) college student who will be graduating May 2023. I have been working with kids professionally for the last 8 years but have helped take care of my younger siblings for the last 16! I have been a casual babysitter, full-time nanny, Sunday school teacher at church as well as an educator at a private daycare. I have worked with kids as young as 2 months all the way up to 15 years old. Being around kids so often has made it one of my favorite passions, especially finding new and creative ways to entertain them and myself! I enjoy cooking, creating (arts, crafts, projects), reading, and outdoor adventures!! It has always been a dream of mine to travel outside of the U.S. and immerse myself into other cultures, what better way than to combine that with my love of kids and become an au pair!

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 0-14
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 4 to 5 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Non-denominational
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No