click to enlarge

Salma B.

Salma B.

24 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 09 / 2023 - 10 / 2023
Available for: 12 months - 24 months
Name Salma B.
Nationality Tunisian
Spoken language(s) Arabic
Now living in Tunisia
Wants to be an au pair in Cuba , Russia , Jamaica
Registered on 11/09/2022
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I want to be an au pair because I liked the idea of it, and I'm motivated because I think this is what I want to do. To be in the country that I dreamt to visit with and live with a family and be a part of it by being responsible in my new environment. The most important of this experience is the Children care, this is my dream to take care of a child and have a good time with him/her and give my best energy in the home.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children 3
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Don't have
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Muslim
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No