click to enlarge

Anjali S.

Anjali S.

32 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 01 / 2024 - 04 / 2024
Available for: 3 months - 24 months
Name Anjali S.
Nationality Slovak
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Slovak Republic
Wants to be an au pair in Canary Islands
Registered on 02/09/2022
Last login 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hi a lovely family :) My name is Anjali and I am 32 years old. I am a Psychologist and a Professional Au pair in one. I have studied a Psychology with specialization on a Harmonious development of children and I have been taking care of children for 15 years. I speak English, have a Driving licence, Yoga teacher training and First aid training for kids. If you want to support your children in a healthy and harmonious way, it is a great opportunity for you and your family. I primarily work and communicate with mothers and their children to support their bond, so both of you can prosper. If this is something what inspires you, let me know. Looking forward to hear from you soon, Anjali :)

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? Yes
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? No
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 0-15
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? No
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 3 to 4 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations Vegetarian
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? Yes