click to enlarge

Maya B.

Maya B.

21 age, Female

Send message
Starting: 11 / 2022 - 01 / 2023
Available for: 2 months - 12 months
Name Maya B.
Nationality Finnish
Spoken language(s) Finnish
Now living in Finland
Wants to be an au pair in Netherlands
Registered on 29/08/2022
Last login 3 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Ik was geboren in Den Haag van Finse ouders in 2001. Mijn familie is in 2009 terug naar Finland verhuisd, en ik ben nu zeer geinteresseerd om mijn kennis van het Nederlandse taal te verbeteren. In Finland heb ik een jaar lang vroegschoolse educatie gestudeerd en bij een Montessori Kinderopvang gewerkt (zovel vaste werk als flexwerk).

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 1 to 2 Years
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations Vegetarian
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No