click to enlarge

Marianne B.

Marianne B.

21 age, Female

Send message
Starting: 05 / 2023 - 12 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 18 months
Name Marianne B.
Nationality Canadian
Spoken language(s) French
Now living in Canada
Wants to be an au pair in United States of America , Costa Rica , Greece
Registered on 04/08/2022
Last login 4 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hi ! My name is Marianne I’m 21 years old and I’m from Quebec City. I’m a personne who loves to travel, have fun and laugh. I’ve lived in Quebec City my whole life and I think it’s time for me to go find a new exiting adventure I love children and it would be a pleasure for me to be their nanny !

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? No
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Don't have
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No